apple version: Admission TicketsApple
twitter version: Admission TicketsTwitter
google version: Admission TicketsGoogle
facebook version: Admission TicketsFacebook

The 🎟️ admission tickets emoji

What is this emoji 🎟️? The 🎟️ emoji, also known as 'Admission Tickets', represents a ticket that grants entry to a particular event or venue. It features a paper ticket with torn edges, resembling a traditional ticket. This emoji is commonly used to indicate attending an event, such as a concert, movie, or sports game. It can also symbolize excitement, anticipation, or the experience of something new and unique.

Meaning of emoji 🎟️?

Wondering What does the Admission Tickets emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎟️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎟️ emoji is primarily used to convey the idea of attending an event or gaining access to a specific venue. It can be used to express enthusiasm for upcoming plans or to indicate that someone has secured a ticket for a desirable event. Additionally, it can symbolize anticipation, excitement, or the opportunity to enjoy a special experience.

How to use admission tickets emoji?

Here some admission tickets emoji usage examples:

The admission tickets related emojis?

🎟️ Admission Tickets admission_tickets, sports, concert, entrance

🎟️

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸŽ›οΈ Control Knobs control_knobs, dial

πŸŽ›οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎑 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎑

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎚️ Level Slider level_slider, scale

🎚️

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🎒 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎒

πŸŽ™οΈ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

πŸŽ™οΈ

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

Get admission tickets emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎟️
0x1f39f0xfe0f
\u{1f39f}\u{fe0f}
127903 65039

Extra information of admission tickets

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024