apple version: Aerial TramwayApple
twitter version: Aerial TramwayTwitter
google version: Aerial TramwayGoogle
facebook version: Aerial TramwayFacebook

The 🚡 aerial tramway emoji

What is this emoji 🚡? The 🚡 emoji, also known as 'Aerial Tramway', depicts a cable car suspended in the air. It is commonly used to represent transportation, travel, and adventure. The emoji typically shows two cars connected by a single cable, moving in opposite directions. It is often used to symbolize ski resorts, mountain transportation, or urban cable car systems.

Meaning of emoji 🚡?

Wondering What does the Aerial Tramway emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚡 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚡 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to represent riding a cable car or tramway, especially in mountainous areas or amusement parks. It can also symbolize a fun and thrilling journey or the concept of transportation itself. Additionally, it may be used to express a sense of excitement, exploration, or anticipation.

How to use aerial tramway emoji?

Here some aerial tramway emoji usage examples:

The aerial tramway related emojis?

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🏙️ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🚄 High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

🚄

🚈 Light Rail light_rail, transportation, vehicle

🚈

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🚝 Tram Car monorail, transportation, vehicle

🚝

🚠 Mountain Cableway mountain_cableway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚠

🚞 Mountain Railway mountain_railway, transportation, vehicle

🚞

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

Star star, night, yellow

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

🌄 Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

🌄

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🚟 Suspension Railway suspension_railway, vehicle, transportation

🚟

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

Get aerial tramway emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚡
0x1f6a1
\u{1f6a1}
128673

Extra information of aerial tramway

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024