apple version: AirplaneApple
twitter version: AirplaneTwitter
google version: AirplaneGoogle
facebook version: AirplaneFacebook

The ✈️ airplane emoji

What is this emoji ✈️? The ✈️ emoji, also known as 'Airplane', depicts a commercial aircraft in flight. It is commonly used to represent travel, aviation, and vacations. The emoji shows the profile view of an airplane with wings and a tail, indicating movement through the air. It can be used to convey the excitement of going on a trip, the anticipation of holidays, or simply the idea of flying.

Meaning of emoji ✈️?

Wondering What does the Airplane emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✈️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✈️ emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It is primarily used to symbolize air travel, airports, and airplanes. It can also represent the idea of freedom, exploration, adventure, or the desire to escape. In some cases, it may be used to indicate a person's love for aviation or their profession as a pilot or flight attendant.

How to use airplane emoji?

Here some airplane emoji usage examples:

The airplane related emojis?

🛬 Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

🛬

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🛶 Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

🛶

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🎡 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎡

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🛥️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

🛥️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🎢 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎢

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

🚢 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚢

🛩️ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

🛩️

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get airplane emoji code in HTML hex and more

✈️
0x27080xfe0f
\u{2708}\u{fe0f}
9992 65039

Extra information of airplane

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024