apple version: Airplane ArrivalApple
twitter version: Airplane ArrivalTwitter
google version: Airplane ArrivalGoogle
facebook version: Airplane ArrivalFacebook

The đŸ›Ŧ airplane arrival emoji

What is this emoji đŸ›Ŧ? The đŸ›Ŧ emoji, also known as 'Airplane Arrival', depicts an airplane descending to land. It is commonly used to represent the arrival of a flight or a journey reaching its destination. The emoji shows an airplane with its landing gear visible, touching down on the runway. It can also symbolize travel, vacations, and adventures.

Meaning of emoji đŸ›Ŧ?

Wondering What does the Airplane Arrival emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the đŸ›Ŧ emoji from a guy or girl?

The đŸ›Ŧ emoji is often used to signify the end of a trip or journey, especially by air. It can be used to express excitement or relief about reaching the intended destination. Additionally, it can represent the anticipation of welcoming someone who is arriving or the joy of returning home after being away for a while.

How to use airplane arrival emoji?

Here some airplane arrival emoji usage examples:

The airplane arrival related emojis?

đŸ›Ģ Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

đŸ›Ģ

✈ī¸ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈ī¸

đŸĻ Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

đŸĻ

🛎ī¸ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎ī¸

đŸ›ļ Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

đŸ›ļ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

â›Ē Church church, building, religion, christ

â›Ē

🏛ī¸ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛ī¸

đŸĒ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

đŸĒ

đŸŦ Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

đŸŦ

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

⛴ī¸ Ferry ferry, boat, ship, yacht

⛴ī¸

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

đŸ¯ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

đŸ¯

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

đŸ›Ĩī¸ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

đŸ›Ĩī¸

đŸ›Ŗī¸ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

đŸ›Ŗī¸

đŸĸ Building office_building, building, bureau, work

đŸĸ

đŸ›ŗī¸ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

đŸ›ŗī¸

🛌 Person in Bed person_in_bed, bed, rest

🛌

🛤ī¸ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

🛤ī¸

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🛰ī¸ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰ī¸

đŸĢ School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

đŸĢ

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

đŸšĸ Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

đŸšĸ

🛩ī¸ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

🛩ī¸

🏟ī¸ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟ī¸

🕍 Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

🕍

Get airplane arrival emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛬
0x1f6ec
\u{1f6ec}
128748

Extra information of airplane arrival

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024