apple version: Airplane DepartureApple
twitter version: Airplane DepartureTwitter
google version: Airplane DepartureGoogle
facebook version: Airplane DepartureFacebook

The πŸ›« airplane departure emoji

What is this emoji πŸ›«? The πŸ›« emoji, also known as 'Airplane Departure', depicts an airplane taking off from the ground. It represents the act of an airplane leaving the airport or starting a journey. The emoji shows an airplane ascending at an angle with its nose pointed upwards. It is often used to indicate travel, vacation, trips, or any context related to flying.

Meaning of emoji πŸ›«?

Wondering What does the Airplane Departure emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ›« emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ›« emoji is commonly used to symbolize the departure of an airplane or the start of a journey. It is associated with travel, vacations, holidays, and exploration. It can also represent the excitement of embarking on a new adventure or moving to a new place. In some cases, it may simply be used to convey the concept of flight or flying.

How to use airplane departure emoji?

Here some airplane departure emoji usage examples:

The airplane departure related emojis?

πŸ›¬ Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

πŸ›¬

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

🌁 Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

🌁

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

πŸ—» Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

πŸ—»

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

⛩️ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get airplane departure emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛫
0x1f6eb
\u{1f6eb}
128747

Extra information of airplane departure

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024