apple version: AlembicApple
twitter version: AlembicTwitter
google version: AlembicGoogle
facebook version: AlembicFacebook

The ⚗️ alembic emoji

What is this emoji ⚗️? The ⚗️ emoji, also known as 'Alembic', represents a piece of laboratory equipment used in alchemy and chemistry. It depicts a glass vessel with a long neck and a curved base, often accompanied by a burning flame. The emoji is commonly associated with scientific experiments, discoveries, and the pursuit of knowledge. It can be used to symbolize scientific research, chemical reactions, or anything related to science.

Meaning of emoji ⚗️?

Wondering What does the Alembic emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚗️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⚗️ emoji's meaning can vary depending on the context. It is generally associated with scientific experiments, chemistry, and alchemy. It can represent the process of discovery, experimentation, and the pursuit of knowledge. In a broader sense, it can be used to convey intelligence, curiosity, and a scientific mindset. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to express the idea of transformation, change, or the mixing of different elements or ideas.

How to use alembic emoji?

Here some alembic emoji usage examples:

The alembic related emojis?

🕯️ Candle candle, fire, wax

🕯️

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🌓 First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌓

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌗 Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌗

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

🧫 Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

🧫

🪐 Ringed Planet ringed_planet, outerspace

🪐

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🧪 Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

🧪

🌡️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌡️

🧰 Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

🧰

🌪️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

🌪️

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🌖 Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

🌖

🌒 Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌒

🌔 Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

🌔

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get alembic emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚗️
0x26970xfe0f
\u{2697}\u{fe0f}
9879 65039

Extra information of alembic

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024