apple version: AlienApple
twitter version: AlienTwitter
google version: AlienGoogle
facebook version: AlienFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‘ฝ alien emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฝ? The ๐Ÿ‘ฝ emoji, also known as 'Alien', is a classic representation of an extraterrestrial being, often used to signify anything strange, extraterrestrial, or outer-worldly. The image generally depicts a stereotypical gray alien with big black eyes. It is frequently paired with other space-related emojis or when referring to sci-fi content.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‘ฝ?

Wondering What does the Alien emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‘ฝ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‘ฝ emoji usually represents the concept of aliens or extraterrestrial life. It can denote something or someone as weird, creepy, outlandish, or extraordinary. Sometimes, it's used metaphorically to describe a person feeling like an outsider or 'alien' in certain situations. It's also used when talking about space exploration, sci-fi movies, or making alien jokes or puns.

How to use alien emoji?

Here some alien emoji usage examples:

The alien related emojis?

๐Ÿ‘พ Alien Monster alien_monster, game, arcade, play

๐Ÿ‘พ

๐Ÿ‘ฝ Alien alien, UFO, paul, weird, outer_space

๐Ÿ‘ฝ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ“ท Camera camera, gadgets, photography

๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ซ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ’พ Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

๐Ÿ’พ

๐Ÿ›ธ Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

๐Ÿ›ธ

๐ŸŒ Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

๐ŸŽง Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

๐ŸŽง

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐ŸŒŒ Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

๐ŸŒŒ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿค– Robot robot, computer, machine, bot

๐Ÿค–

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ“ก Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

๐Ÿ“ก

๐Ÿ“บ Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

๐Ÿ“บ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป Woman Technologist woman_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, woman, human, laptop, computer

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Get alien emoji code in HTML hex and more

👽
0x1f47d
\u{1f47d}
128125

Extra information of alien

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024