apple version: Alien MonsterApple
twitter version: Alien MonsterTwitter
google version: Alien MonsterGoogle
facebook version: Alien MonsterFacebook

The 👾 alien monster emoji

What is this emoji 👾? The 👾 emoji, also known as 'Alien Monster', is often represented as a purple, friendly-looking alien or monster with two eyes. It originally represents a video game enemy and it is commonly used to symbolize video games, digital world, technology, or even the concept of 'nerdiness'. It is one of the gaming symbols and often accompanies posts about video games, geek culture and tech news.

Meaning of emoji 👾?

Wondering What does the Alien Monster emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👾 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👾 emoji can mean different things based on the context. It can be used as a symbol for a video game, a gamer, a tech enthusiast, or an alien. In some settings, it can also be used to represent a 'monster' problem or challenge, particularly in online discussions and social media.

How to use alien monster emoji?

Here some alien monster emoji usage examples:

The alien monster related emojis?

đŸ‘Ŋ Alien alien, UFO, paul, weird, outer_space

đŸ‘Ŋ

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

đŸ§Ŧ DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

đŸ§Ŧ

đŸ”Ļ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

đŸ”Ļ

🛸 Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

🛸

đŸ‘ģ Ghost ghost, halloween, spooky, scary

đŸ‘ģ

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎃 Jack-O-Lantern jack_o_lantern, halloween, light, pumpkin, creepy, fall

🎃

🕹ī¸ Joystick joystick, game, play

🕹ī¸

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🧙 Mage mage, magic

🧙

đŸ•ē Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

đŸ•ē

đŸĻž Mechanical Arm mechanical_arm, accessibility

đŸĻž

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

đŸ—ŋ Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

đŸ—ŋ

đŸŽĨ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

đŸŽĨ

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🤖 Robot robot, computer, machine, bot

🤖

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🛰ī¸ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰ī¸

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

đŸĻš Supervillain supervillain, marvel

đŸĻš

đŸ“ē Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

đŸ“ē

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

đŸ—ēī¸ World Map world_map, location, direction

đŸ—ēī¸

Get alien monster emoji code in HTML hex and more

👾
0x1f47e
\u{1f47e}
128126

Extra information of alien monster

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024