apple version: AmbulanceApple
twitter version: AmbulanceTwitter
google version: AmbulanceGoogle
facebook version: AmbulanceFacebook

The ๐Ÿš‘ ambulance emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿš‘? The ๐Ÿš‘ emoji, also known as 'Ambulance', depicts a vehicle used for emergency medical services. It is commonly used to represent medical emergencies, accidents, or urgent medical situations. The emoji shows a white vehicle with a red cross on its side, indicating its purpose for transporting patients to the hospital.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿš‘?

Wondering What does the Ambulance emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿš‘ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿš‘ emoji is universally understood to represent ambulances and emergency medical services. It is used to indicate the need for immediate medical attention or to express concern for someone's health. It can also be used metaphorically to symbolize urgency or to indicate the need for quick action.

How to use ambulance emoji?

Here some ambulance emoji usage examples:

The ambulance related emojis?

๐Ÿš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

๐Ÿš‘

๐Ÿ’” Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

๐Ÿ’”

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿคฎ Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

๐Ÿคฎ

๐Ÿค• Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

๐Ÿค•

๐Ÿ˜ท Face with Medical Mask face_with_medical_mask, face, sick, ill, disease, covid

๐Ÿ˜ท

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿค’ Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

๐Ÿค’

๐Ÿฅ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿจ Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

๐Ÿจ

๐Ÿฉ Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

๐Ÿฉ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ Man Health Worker man_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ

โš•๏ธ Medical Symbol medical_symbol, health, hospital

โš•๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿคข Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

๐Ÿคข

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

๐Ÿ’Š

๐Ÿšจ Police Car Light police_car_light, police, ambulance, 911, emergency, alert, error, pinged, law, legal

๐Ÿšจ

๐Ÿคง Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

๐Ÿคง

๐Ÿ†˜ Squared SOS sos_button, help, red-square, words, emergency, 911

๐Ÿ†˜

๐Ÿฉบ Stethoscope stethoscope, health

๐Ÿฉบ

๐Ÿ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

๐Ÿ’‰

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

โš ๏ธ Warning warning, exclamation, wip, alert, error, problem, issue

โš ๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ Woman Health Worker woman_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ

Get ambulance emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚑
0x1f691
\u{1f691}
128657

Extra information of ambulance

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024