apple version: American FootballApple
twitter version: American FootballTwitter
google version: American FootballGoogle
facebook version: American FootballFacebook

The ๐Ÿˆ american football emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿˆ? The ๐Ÿˆ emoji, also known as 'American Football', represents the iconic oval-shaped ball used in American football. The emoji typically appears brown and shows the stitching detail of the ball. It is commonly used to symbolize the sport of American football, its players, and related activities.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿˆ?

Wondering What does the American Football emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿˆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿˆ emoji is generally used to represent American football and related topics. It can be used to express enthusiasm for the sport, support for a team, or excitement for a game. Additionally, it can be used figuratively to convey strength, determination, or teamwork.

How to use american football emoji?

Here some american football emoji usage examples:

The american football related emojis?

๐Ÿฅ‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

๐Ÿฅ‡

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Admission Tickets admission_tickets, sports, concert, entrance

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ

๐Ÿบ Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿบ

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

๐Ÿ“ท Camera camera, gadgets, photography

๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿ‘ Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿฅค Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

๐Ÿฅค

๐ŸŒฝ Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

๐ŸŒฝ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐ŸŽž๏ธ Film Frames film_frames, movie

๐ŸŽž๏ธ

๐Ÿฅ… Goal Net goal_net, sports

๐Ÿฅ…

๐Ÿ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿš Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

๐Ÿš

๐Ÿ“ข Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

๐Ÿ“ข

๐Ÿ•บ Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

๐Ÿ•บ

๐Ÿ“ฃ Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

๐Ÿ“ฃ

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿฟ Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

๐Ÿฟ

๐Ÿ™Œ Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿ‘Ÿ Running Shoe running_shoe, shoes, sports, sneakers

๐Ÿ‘Ÿ

๐Ÿ… Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

๐Ÿ…

๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

๐ŸŸ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿ“บ Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

๐Ÿ“บ

๐ŸŽซ Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

๐ŸŽซ

๐ŸŽฎ Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

๐ŸŽฎ

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Get american football emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏈
0x1f3c8
\u{1f3c8}
127944

Extra information of american football

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024