apple version: AmphoraApple
twitter version: AmphoraTwitter
google version: AmphoraGoogle
facebook version: AmphoraFacebook

The ๐Ÿบ amphora emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿบ? The ๐Ÿบ emoji, also known as 'Amphora', represents a large ancient Greek or Roman vessel used for storing liquids such as wine or oil. It typically has a narrow neck and two handles. This emoji is often used in discussions related to history, archaeology, and ancient civilizations. It can also symbolize elegance, tradition, and cultural heritage.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿบ?

Wondering What does the Amphora emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿบ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the ๐Ÿบ emoji can have different meanings. It can represent the study of ancient history, archaeology, or art history. It can also be used to symbolize tradition, culture, or an appreciation for classical aesthetics. Additionally, it may be used in the context of wine or other alcoholic beverages.

How to use amphora emoji?

Here some amphora emoji usage examples:

The amphora related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

โš—๏ธ Alembic alembic, distilling, science, experiment, chemistry

โš—๏ธ

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐ŸŽ  Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

๐ŸŽ 

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐ŸŽช Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

๐ŸŽช

๐ŸŽฌ Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

๐ŸŽฌ

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ

๐ŸŒŽ Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

๐ŸŒŽ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

๐ŸŽง Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

๐ŸŽง

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽค Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

๐ŸŽค

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ—ฟ Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

๐Ÿ—ฟ

๐ŸŽผ Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

๐ŸŽผ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐ŸŽญ Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

๐ŸŽญ

๐ŸŽข Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

๐ŸŽข

๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

๐ŸŸ๏ธ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿงฐ Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

๐Ÿงฐ

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get amphora emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏺
0x1f3fa
\u{1f3fa}
127994

Extra information of amphora

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024