apple version: Anger SymbolApple
twitter version: Anger SymbolTwitter
google version: Anger SymbolGoogle
facebook version: Anger SymbolFacebook

The 💢 anger symbol emoji

What is this emoji 💢? The 💢 emoji, also known as the 'Anger Symbol', depicts a red symbol with angular lines emanating from a central point. It is commonly used to convey anger, frustration, or annoyance. The symbol is often depicted with a stylized vein popping out, emphasizing the intensity of the emotion.

Meaning of emoji 💢?

Wondering What does the Anger Symbol emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💢 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💢 emoji is primarily used to express anger, frustration, or annoyance. It can be used in various contexts to convey feelings of irritation or intense displeasure. This emoji is often used to show frustration towards a person or situation, or to indicate a heated argument or disagreement.

How to use anger symbol emoji?

Here some anger symbol emoji usage examples:

The anger symbol related emojis?

👿 Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

👿

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

⚰️ Coffin coffin, vampire, dead, die, death, rip, graveyard, cemetery, casket, funeral, box

⚰️

💥 Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

💥

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

🤯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🤯

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

🤮 Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

🤮

🤕 Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

🤕

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

🤬 Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

🤬

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

👻 Ghost ghost, halloween, spooky, scary

👻

👺 Japanese Goblin goblin, red, evil, mask, monster, scary, creepy, japanese, goblin

👺

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🕳️ Hole hole, embarrassing

🕳️

🖕 Reversed Hand with Middle Finger Extended middle_finger, hand, fingers, rude, middle, flipping

🖕

🤢 Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

🤢

👹 Japanese Ogre ogre, monster, red, mask, halloween, scary, creepy, devil, demon, japanese, ogre

👹

🙅 Person Gesturing No person_gesturing_no, decline

🙅

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

☠️ Skull and Crossbones skull_and_crossbones, poison, danger, deadly, scary, death, pirate, evil

☠️

💀 Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

💀

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

🧟 Zombie zombie, dead

🧟

Get anger symbol emoji code in HTML hex and more

💢
0x1f4a2
\u{1f4a2}
128162

Extra information of anger symbol

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024