apple version: Angry FaceApple
twitter version: Angry FaceTwitter
google version: Angry FaceGoogle
facebook version: Angry FaceFacebook

The 😠 angry face emoji

What is this emoji 😠? The 😠 emoji, also known as 'Angry Face', depicts a face with a frowning expression and furrowed eyebrows. It is commonly used to express anger, annoyance, frustration, or displeasure. The emoji shows a yellow face with a pouting mouth, gritted teeth, and eyes that are looking sideways with a scowl. It is often used in online communication to convey intense negative emotions.

Meaning of emoji 😠?

Wondering What does the Angry Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😠 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😠 emoji is generally used to represent anger or frustration. It can be used to express annoyance towards someone or something, to show disapproval or dissatisfaction, or to vent about a frustrating situation. The intensity of the anger conveyed by this emoji can vary depending on the context and the accompanying text or other emojis.

How to use angry face emoji?

Here some angry face emoji usage examples:

The angry face related emojis?

👿 Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

👿

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

🤯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🤯

😑 Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

😑

🙄 Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

🙄

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

🤬 Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

🤬

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

👺 Japanese Goblin goblin, red, evil, mask, monster, scary, creepy, japanese, goblin

👺

🥵 Hot Face hot_face, face, feverish, heat, red, sweating

🥵

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😒 Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

😒

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

Get angry face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😠
0x1f620
\u{1f620}
128544

Extra information of angry face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024