apple version: ImpApple
twitter version: ImpTwitter
google version: ImpGoogle
facebook version: ImpFacebook

The πŸ‘Ώ imp emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‘Ώ? The πŸ‘Ώ emoji, also known as 'Imp', depicts a mischievous and devilish character. It is commonly used to convey playfulness, naughtiness, or a sense of mischief. The emoji shows a face with horns and a menacing expression, often accompanied by a frowning mouth or a mischievous grin.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‘Ώ?

Wondering What does the Imp emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‘Ώ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‘Ώ emoji can have various meanings depending on the context. It can represent a mischievous or playful behavior, a sense of being devilish or naughty, or a sarcastic attitude. It is often used humorously or ironically to express a mischievous or naughty thought or action.

How to use imp emoji?

Here some imp emoji usage examples:

The imp related emojis?

πŸ‘Ύ Alien Monster alien_monster, game, arcade, play

πŸ‘Ύ

πŸ‘½ Alien alien, UFO, paul, weird, outer_space

πŸ‘½

πŸ’’ Anger Symbol anger_symbol, angry, mad

πŸ’’

πŸ‘Ώ Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

πŸ‘Ώ

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

πŸ’£ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

πŸ’£

πŸ’” Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

πŸ’”

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

πŸ’₯ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

πŸ’₯

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😑 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😑

😀 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😀

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ‘» Ghost ghost, halloween, spooky, scary

πŸ‘»

πŸ‘Ί Japanese Goblin goblin, red, evil, mask, monster, scary, creepy, japanese, goblin

πŸ‘Ί

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

πŸ—¨οΈ Speech Balloon left_speech_bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

πŸ—¨οΈ

πŸ‘Ή Japanese Ogre ogre, monster, red, mask, halloween, scary, creepy, devil, demon, japanese, ogre

πŸ‘Ή

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

πŸ—―οΈ Right Anger Bubble right_anger_bubble, caption, speech, thinking, mad

πŸ—―οΈ

πŸ’€ Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

πŸ’€

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

😈 Smiling Face with Horns smiling_face_with_horns, devil, horns

😈

πŸ’¬ Speech Balloon speech_balloon, bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

πŸ’¬

πŸ’­ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

πŸ’­

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

πŸ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

πŸ™€

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

Get imp emoji code in HTML hex and more

👿
0x1f47f
\u{1f47f}
128127

Extra information of imp

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024