apple version: Anguished FaceApple
twitter version: Anguished FaceTwitter
google version: Anguished FaceGoogle
facebook version: Anguished FaceFacebook

The ๐Ÿ˜ง anguished face emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ˜ง? The ๐Ÿ˜ง emoji, also known as 'Anguished Face', represents a face full of anguish or distress. It is commonly used to convey feelings of intense fear, shock, or pain. The emoji shows a face with wide open eyes, a wide open mouth, and raised eyebrows. It is often used to express emotional or physical agony, extreme stress, or a sense of helplessness.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ˜ง?

Wondering What does the Anguished Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ˜ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ˜ง emoji is used to express various negative emotions, such as fear, shock, pain, despair, and distress. It can be used to indicate that something or someone has caused profound anguish or to convey a sense of helplessness in a difficult situation. It is a versatile emoji that can be employed in multiple contexts to express intense emotions.

How to use anguished face emoji?

Here some anguished face emoji usage examples:

The anguished face related emojis?

๐Ÿ˜  Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ 

๐Ÿ˜ง Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ง

๐Ÿ˜ฐ Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

๐Ÿ˜ฐ

๐Ÿ˜ฒ Astonished Face astonished_face, face, xox, surprised, poisoned

๐Ÿ˜ฒ

๐Ÿ˜– Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

๐Ÿ˜–

๐Ÿ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿ˜ข Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ˜ž Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

๐Ÿ˜ž

๐Ÿ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

๐Ÿ˜“

๐Ÿ˜ก Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

๐Ÿ˜ก

๐Ÿ˜ฑ Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

๐Ÿ˜ฑ

๐Ÿ˜ต Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

๐Ÿ˜ต

๐Ÿ˜ฎ Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿ˜ณ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜ฆ Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

๐Ÿ˜ฏ Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿ˜ญ Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜ฃ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

๐Ÿ˜ฃ

๐Ÿฅบ Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

๐Ÿฅบ

๐Ÿ˜ฅ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐Ÿ˜ด Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ™ Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜ซ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ซ

๐Ÿ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

๐Ÿ™€

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿฅด Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

๐Ÿฅด

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Get anguished face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😧
0x1f627
\u{1f627}
128551

Extra information of anguished face

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024