apple version: Antenna BarsApple
twitter version: Antenna BarsTwitter
google version: Antenna BarsGoogle
facebook version: Antenna BarsFacebook

The πŸ“Ά antenna bars emoji

What is this emoji πŸ“Ά? The πŸ“Ά emoji, also known as 'Antenna Bars', represents the signal bars on a mobile phone. It is used to indicate the strength of the cellular network signal or to represent the concept of connectivity. The emoji depicts several vertical bars ranging from one to five, depending on the platform and design.

Meaning of emoji πŸ“Ά?

Wondering What does the Antenna Bars emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ“Ά emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ“Ά emoji is commonly used to show the signal strength or availability of a network connection. It can also symbolize communication, technology, or the idea of being connected. The emoji can be used in conversations about cell phones, Wi-Fi, network reception, or staying connected in general.

How to use antenna bars emoji?

Here some antenna bars emoji usage examples:

The antenna bars related emojis?

πŸ“Ά Antenna Bars antenna_bars, blue-square, reception, phone, internet, connection, wifi, bluetooth, bars

πŸ“Ά

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ–₯️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

πŸ–₯️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“  Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

πŸ“ 

πŸ’Ύ Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

πŸ’Ύ

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ“± Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

πŸ“±

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“Ÿ Pager pager, bbcall, oldschool, 90s

πŸ“Ÿ

πŸ–¨οΈ Printer printer, paper, ink

πŸ–¨οΈ

πŸ“» Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

πŸ“»

πŸ“‘ Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

πŸ“‘

πŸŽ™οΈ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

πŸŽ™οΈ

πŸ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

πŸ“ž

☎️ Telephone telephone, technology, communication, dial, telephone

☎️

πŸ“Ί Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

πŸ“Ί

Get antenna bars emoji code in HTML hex and more

📶
0x1f4f6
\u{1f4f6}
128246

Extra information of antenna bars

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024