apple version: Anxious Face with SweatApple
twitter version: Anxious Face with SweatTwitter
google version: Anxious Face with SweatGoogle
facebook version: Anxious Face with SweatFacebook

The 😰 anxious face with sweat emoji

What is this emoji 😰? The 😰 emoji, also known as 'Anxious Face with Sweat', depicts a face with wide eyes, raised eyebrows, and drops of sweat on the forehead. It is commonly used to express feelings of anxiety, worry, stress, or fear. The emoji conveys a state of distress, nervousness, or unease. It can represent situations that make someone feel overwhelmed or apprehensive.

Meaning of emoji 😰?

Wondering What does the Anxious Face with Sweat emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😰 emoji is primarily used to show anxiety or uneasiness. It indicates that someone is feeling overwhelmed, stressed, or worried in a particular situation. It can be used to express fear or nervousness in various contexts, such as before an important event, during tense moments, or when facing a challenging situation.

How to use anxious face with sweat emoji?

Here some anxious face with sweat emoji usage examples:

The anxious face with sweat related emojis?

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

🤯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🤯

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

😵 Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

😵

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

😦 Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

😦

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

🥺 Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

🥺

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get anxious face with sweat emoji code in HTML hex and more

😰
0x1f630
\u{1f630}
128560

Extra information of anxious face with sweat

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024