apple version: AquariusApple
twitter version: AquariusTwitter
google version: AquariusGoogle
facebook version: AquariusFacebook

The aquarius emoji

What is this emoji ♒? The ♒ emoji, also known as 'Aquarius', represents the eleventh astrological sign of the Zodiac. It is commonly used to symbolize people born between January 20 and February 18, who are believed to possess the characteristics of independence, intelligence, and humanitarianism. The emoji depicts the water-bearer, a figure pouring water from a vessel. It represents the flow of knowledge and the desire to help others.

Meaning of emoji ♒?

Wondering What does the Aquarius emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ♒ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ♒ emoji is typically used to represent the Aquarius zodiac sign and individuals born under this sign. It can convey traits associated with Aquarius, such as being forward-thinking, inventive, and open-minded. In a broader sense, it may symbolize the concepts of knowledge sharing, innovation, and progressiveness.

How to use aquarius emoji?

Here some aquarius emoji usage examples:

The aquarius related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧬 DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

🧬

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

🧙‍♂️ Man Mage man_mage, man, male, mage, sorcerer

🧙‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🧪 Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

🧪

🌡️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌡️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get aquarius emoji code in HTML hex and more

♒
0x2652
\u{2652}
9810

Extra information of aquarius

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024