apple version: AriesApple
twitter version: AriesTwitter
google version: AriesGoogle
facebook version: AriesFacebook

The aries emoji

What is this emoji ♈? The ♈ emoji, also known as 'Aries', represents the first astrological sign of the zodiac. Aries is symbolized by the ram, and people born under this sign are believed to possess qualities such as courage, enthusiasm, and leadership. The emoji ♈ often signifies energy, determination, and the beginning of a new cycle. It is commonly used in astrology-related conversations or to represent individuals born between March 21 and April 19.

Meaning of emoji ♈?

Wondering What does the Aries emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ♈ emoji from a guy or girl?

In astrology, the ♈ emoji represents the zodiac sign Aries. It symbolizes characteristics like assertiveness, independence, and a pioneering spirit. It can also be used to convey traits associated with the ram, such as strength and determination. Contextually, the ♈ emoji can indicate the beginning of a project, the start of something new, or someone's Aries identity.

How to use aries emoji?

Here some aries emoji usage examples:

The aries related emojis?

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🧒 Child child, gender-neutral, young

🧒

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👧 Girl girl, female, woman, teenager

👧

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍🦲 Bald Man man_bald, hairless

👨‍🦲

👱‍♂️ Man: Blond Hair man_blond_hair, man, male, boy, blonde, guy, person

👱‍♂️

👨‍🦱 Man: Curly Haired man_curly_hair, hairstyle

👨‍🦱

👨‍🦰 Man: Red Hair man_red_hair, hairstyle

👨‍🦰

👨‍🦳 Man with White Hair man_white_hair, old, elder

👨‍🦳

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🛵 Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

🛵

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🚘 Automobile oncoming_automobile, car, vehicle, transportation

🚘

🐂 Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

🐂

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

Taurus taurus, purple-square, sign, zodiac, astrology

Virgo virgo, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

🥀 Wilted Flower wilted_flower, plant, nature, flower, rose

🥀

👩‍🦲 Woman with Bald Head woman_bald, hairless

👩‍🦲

👱‍♀️ Blond-haired Woman woman_blond_hair, woman, female, girl, blonde, person

👱‍♀️

👩‍🦱 Woman with Curly Hair woman_curly_hair, hairstyle

👩‍🦱

👩‍🦰 Woman: Red Hair woman_red_hair, hairstyle

👩‍🦰

👩‍🦳 Woman with White Hair woman_white_hair, old, elder

👩‍🦳

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get aries emoji code in HTML hex and more

♈
0x2648
\u{2648}
9800

Extra information of aries

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024