apple version: Delivery TruckApple
twitter version: Delivery TruckTwitter
google version: Delivery TruckGoogle
facebook version: Delivery TruckFacebook

The 🚛 delivery truck emoji

What is this emoji 🚛? The 🚛 emoji, also known as 'Delivery Truck', depicts a vehicle used for transporting goods and packages. It typically shows a truck with a closed container on its back, which symbolizes its purpose of transporting items. This emoji is commonly used to represent delivery services, logistics, transportation, or moving. It can also imply the idea of progress or forward movement.

Meaning of emoji 🚛?

Wondering What does the Delivery Truck emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚛 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚛 emoji is generally associated with the concept of delivery and transportation. It can be used to indicate the arrival or departure of goods, shipments, or packages. In a broader sense, it symbolizes the movement of things from one place to another, progress, or the process of relocation. Additionally, it may represent industries related to logistics and trucking.

How to use delivery truck emoji?

Here some delivery truck emoji usage examples:

The delivery truck related emojis?

🚡 Aerial Tramway aerial_tramway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚡

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

🚛 Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

🚛

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

🚒 Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

🚒

🛴 Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

🛴

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🚐 Minibus minibus, vehicle, car, transportation

🚐

🛵 Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

🛵

🚠 Mountain Cableway mountain_cableway, transportation, vehicle, ski

🚠

🚔 Police Car oncoming_police_car, vehicle, law, legal, enforcement, 911

🚔

🚖 Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

🚖

🚓 Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

🚓

🚙 Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

🚙

🚕 Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

🚕

🚜 Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

🚜

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

Get delivery truck emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚛
0x1f69b
\u{1f69b}
128667

Extra information of delivery truck

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024