apple version: Astonished FaceApple
twitter version: Astonished FaceTwitter
google version: Astonished FaceGoogle
facebook version: Astonished FaceFacebook

The ๐Ÿ˜ฒ astonished face emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ˜ฒ? The ๐Ÿ˜ฒ emoji, also known as 'Astonished Face', depicts a face with wide open eyes and a gaping mouth, expressing surprise, shock, or disbelief. It is commonly used to convey astonishment, amazement, or being taken aback by something unexpected or extraordinary. The emoji can also indicate disbelief or awe. It is often used humorously or sarcastically in response to surprising or shocking news.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ˜ฒ?

Wondering What does the Astonished Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ˜ฒ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ˜ฒ emoji is primarily used to convey astonishment or shock. It can express various emotions such as surprise, disbelief, amazement, or awe. The context in which it is used can range from genuine surprise to humorous or sarcastic reactions to unexpected situations or news.

How to use astonished face emoji?

Here some astonished face emoji usage examples:

The astonished face related emojis?

๐Ÿ˜ง Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ง

๐Ÿ˜ฐ Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

๐Ÿ˜ฐ

๐Ÿ˜ข Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

๐Ÿ˜“

๐Ÿคฏ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

๐Ÿคฏ

๐Ÿ˜‘ Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

๐Ÿ˜‘

๐Ÿ˜ฑ Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

๐Ÿ˜ฑ

๐Ÿ˜ต Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

๐Ÿ˜ต

๐Ÿ˜ฎ Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ™„ Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

๐Ÿ™„

๐Ÿ˜จ Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

๐Ÿ˜จ

๐Ÿ˜ณ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜ฆ Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

๐Ÿ˜ฌ Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

๐Ÿ˜ฌ

๐Ÿฅต Hot Face hot_face, face, feverish, heat, red, sweating

๐Ÿฅต

๐Ÿ˜ฏ Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿ˜ญ Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿคฅ Lying Face lying_face, face, lie, pinocchio

๐Ÿคฅ

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜ฅ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐Ÿคซ Shushing Face shushing_face, face, quiet, shhh

๐Ÿคซ

๐Ÿ˜ด Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ˜ช Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

๐Ÿ˜ช

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿฅด Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

๐Ÿฅด

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

๐Ÿค Zipper-mouth Face zipper_mouth_face, face, sealed, zipper, secret

๐Ÿค

Get astonished face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😲
0x1f632
\u{1f632}
128562

Extra information of astonished face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024