apple version: Automated Teller MachineApple
twitter version: Automated Teller MachineTwitter
google version: Automated Teller MachineGoogle
facebook version: Automated Teller MachineFacebook

The 🏧 automated teller machine emoji

What is this emoji 🏧? The 🏧 emoji, also known as the 'Automated Teller Machine' or 'ATM', represents a banking machine that allows customers to perform various financial transactions. It is commonly used to symbolize banking, money withdrawal, or cash-related activities. The emoji depicts a blue square with a white uppercase 'A' in the center, representing the abbreviation for 'ATM.' It can be used to indicate the availability of cash or the need to perform banking tasks.

Meaning of emoji 🏧?

Wondering What does the Automated Teller Machine emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏧 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏧 emoji is primarily used to represent Automated Teller Machines or ATMs. It can convey various meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate the availability of cash or a nearby ATM. Additionally, it can symbolize banking services, financial transactions, money withdrawal, or the need to perform cash-related activities.

How to use automated teller machine emoji?

Here some automated teller machine emoji usage examples:

The automated teller machine related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

🏧 Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

🏧

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

💹 Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

💹

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

💳 Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

💳

💱 Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

💱

💵 Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

💵

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

✉️ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

✉️

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

Get automated teller machine emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏧
0x1f3e7
\u{1f3e7}
127975

Extra information of automated teller machine

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024