apple version: Atom SymbolApple
twitter version: Atom SymbolTwitter
google version: Atom SymbolGoogle
facebook version: Atom SymbolFacebook

The ⚛️ atom symbol emoji

What is this emoji ⚛️? The ⚛️ emoji, also known as 'Atom Symbol', represents the smallest unit of matter. It is used to symbolize atoms, nuclear energy, science, and the study of atomic structure. The emoji shows an atom with a nucleus at the center and electrons orbiting around it. It is often used in discussions related to physics, chemistry, and scientific research.

Meaning of emoji ⚛️?

Wondering What does the Atom Symbol emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚛️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⚛️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent science, scientific theories, and the field of atomic research. It can also symbolize the power of nuclear energy or be used metaphorically to signify something small but powerful or fundamental.

How to use atom symbol emoji?

Here some atom symbol emoji usage examples:

The atom symbol related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🚪 Door door, house, entry, exit

🚪

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🧨 Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

🧨

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🧚‍♂️ Man Fairy man_fairy, man, male

🧚‍♂️

🧙‍♂️ Man Mage man_mage, man, male, mage, sorcerer

🧙‍♂️

👨‍🔬 Male Scientist man_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, man, human

👨‍🔬

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🧫 Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

🧫

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🧪 Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

🧪

🌡️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌡️

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🧚‍♀️ Woman Fairy woman_fairy, woman, female

🧚‍♀️

🧙‍♀️ Woman Mage woman_mage, woman, female, mage, witch

🧙‍♀️

👩‍🔬 Woman Scientist woman_scientist, biologist, chemist, engineer, physicist, woman, human

👩‍🔬

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get atom symbol emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚛️
0x269b0xfe0f
\u{269b}\u{fe0f}
9883 65039

Extra information of atom symbol

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024