apple version: Auto RickshawApple
twitter version: Auto RickshawTwitter
google version: Auto RickshawGoogle
facebook version: Auto RickshawFacebook

The 🛚 auto rickshaw emoji

What is this emoji 🛚? The 🛚 emoji, also known as 'Auto Rickshaw', represents a motorized three-wheeled vehicle commonly used as a taxi in many countries. The emoji shows a small vehicle with a canopy, side doors, and a passenger or driver visible inside. It is often associated with bustling city streets and transportation in urban areas.

Meaning of emoji 🛚?

Wondering What does the Auto Rickshaw emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🛚 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🛚 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent transportation, public transport, or commuting in crowded areas. It can also symbolize the hustle and bustle of city life or convey a sense of adventure and exploration.

How to use auto rickshaw emoji?

Here some auto rickshaw emoji usage examples:

The auto rickshaw related emojis?

ðŸšĄ Aerial Tramway aerial_tramway, transportation, vehicle, ski

ðŸšĄ

🛎 Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

🛎

ðŸ›Ŧ Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

ðŸ›Ŧ

✈ïļ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈ïļ

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

ðŸšē Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

ðŸšē

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

ðŸ›ķ Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

ðŸ›ķ

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

â›― Fuel Pump fuel_pump, gas station, petroleum

â›―

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🏘ïļ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘ïļ

ðŸ›ī Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

ðŸ›ī

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

ðŸ›Ĩïļ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

ðŸ›Ĩïļ

ðŸ›ĩ Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

ðŸ›ĩ

🏍ïļ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍ïļ

ðŸ›Ģïļ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

ðŸ›Ģïļ

ðŸĒ Building office_building, building, bureau, work

ðŸĒ

ðŸ›Ēïļ Oil Drum oil_drum, barrell

ðŸ›Ēïļ

ðŸ›ģïļ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

ðŸ›ģïļ

ðŸ›Īïļ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

ðŸ›Īïļ

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

â›ĩ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

â›ĩ

ðŸšĒ Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

ðŸšĒ

ðŸ›Đïļ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

ðŸ›Đïļ

ðŸšĪ Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

ðŸšĪ

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

Get auto rickshaw emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛺
0x1f6fa
\u{1f6fa}
128762

Extra information of auto rickshaw

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024