apple version: Squared Capital BApple
twitter version: Squared Capital BTwitter
google version: Squared Capital BGoogle
facebook version: Squared Capital BFacebook

The ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ squared capital b emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ? The ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ emoji, also known as 'Squared Capital B', is a symbol that represents a capital letter B enclosed in a square. It is commonly used in online communication, particularly in memes and internet slang. The emoji originated from the practice of replacing the letter 'B' with the ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ symbol to create humorous and exaggerated misspellings. It has since become a meme itself, often used to mock or poke fun at the internet's obsession with memes and trends.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ?

Wondering What does the Squared Capital B emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It is most commonly used to represent the letter 'B' or as a playful and ironic substitution in misspelled words. It is also used humorously to exaggerate the pronunciation of certain words or to imitate the dialect of certain communities. Additionally, the ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ emoji can be used to express an understanding or acknowledgment of a joke or meme, often with a sarcastic or mocking tone.

How to use squared capital b emoji?

Here some squared capital b emoji usage examples:

The squared capital b related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ง E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ง

โœ‰๏ธ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

โœ‰๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“  Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

๐Ÿ“ 

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ฒ Mobile Phone mobile_phone_with_arrow, iphone, incoming

๐Ÿ“ฒ

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“ญ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

๐Ÿ“ญ

๐Ÿ“ฌ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ฌ

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿ›’ Shopping Cart shopping_cart, trolley

๐Ÿ›’

๐Ÿ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

๐Ÿ“ž

Get squared capital b emoji code in HTML hex and more

🅱️
0x1f1710xfe0f
\u{1f171}\u{fe0f}
127345 65039

Extra information of squared capital b

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024