apple version: Baby BottleApple
twitter version: Baby BottleTwitter
google version: Baby BottleGoogle
facebook version: Baby BottleFacebook

The 🍼 baby bottle emoji

What is this emoji 🍼? The 🍼 emoji, also known as 'Baby Bottle', depicts a bottle with a rubber nipple used for feeding infants. It is commonly used to represent babies, motherhood, and parenting. The emoji shows a transparent bottle with a white liquid and a blue cap. It is often used in conversations about babies, childcare, and nourishment.

Meaning of emoji 🍼?

Wondering What does the Baby Bottle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍼 emoji is mostly used to symbolize babies and parenthood. It can be used to indicate feeding or taking care of a baby. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to express feelings of tenderness, nurturing, or innocence. In some contexts, it may represent the need for nourishment or comfort.

How to use baby bottle emoji?

Here some baby bottle emoji usage examples:

The baby bottle related emojis?

πŸ‘Ό Baby Angel baby_angel, heaven, wings, halo

πŸ‘Ό

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🚼 Baby Symbol baby_symbol, orange-square, child

🚼

πŸ‘Ά Baby baby, child, boy, girl, toddler

πŸ‘Ά

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

πŸ› Bathtub bathtub, clean, shower, bathroom

πŸ›

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

πŸ‘ͺ Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

πŸ‘ͺ

πŸ‘£ Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

πŸ‘£

πŸ’ Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

πŸ’

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

πŸŽ€ Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

πŸŽ€

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🧦 Socks socks, stockings, clothes

🧦

🧸 Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

🧸

πŸ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

πŸ’•

πŸ‘« Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

πŸ‘«

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get baby bottle emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍼
0x1f37c
\u{1f37c}
127868

Extra information of baby bottle

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024