apple version: Baby ChickApple
twitter version: Baby ChickTwitter
google version: Baby ChickGoogle
facebook version: Baby ChickFacebook

The 🐀 baby chick emoji

What is this emoji 🐀? The 🐀 emoji, also known as 'Baby Chick', depicts a young bird with yellow feathers. It is commonly used to represent smallness, cuteness, and innocence. The emoji shows a baby chick facing forward with a round body, short beak, and tiny wings. It is often associated with spring, new beginnings, and the Easter holiday.

Meaning of emoji 🐀?

Wondering What does the Baby Chick emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐀 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐀 emoji is most commonly used to represent baby birds or the concept of being young and innocent. It can also symbolize cuteness, smallness, and fragility. In some contexts, it may be used to express happiness, excitement, or anticipation.

How to use baby chick emoji?

Here some baby chick emoji usage examples:

The baby chick related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

πŸŽ‚ Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

πŸŽ‚

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ” Chicken chicken, animal, cluck, nature, bird

πŸ”

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ¦† Duck duck, animal, nature, bird, mallard

πŸ¦†

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ₯ Baby Chick front_facing_baby_chick, animal, chicken, baby, bird

πŸ₯

🐣 Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

🐣

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🏑 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏑

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

πŸ›Œ Person in Bed person_in_bed, bed, rest

πŸ›Œ

πŸ›€ Person Taking Bath person_taking_bath, clean, shower, bathroom

πŸ›€

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🧼 Soap soap, bar, bathing, cleaning, lather

🧼

Get baby chick emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐤
0x1f424
\u{1f424}
128036

Extra information of baby chick

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024