apple version: Baby SymbolApple
twitter version: Baby SymbolTwitter
google version: Baby SymbolGoogle
facebook version: Baby SymbolFacebook

The 🚼 baby symbol emoji

What is this emoji 🚼? The 🚼 emoji, also known as 'Baby Symbol', depicts a symbol consisting of the silhouette of a baby. It is commonly used to represent a baby, infancy, or anything related to babies. The emoji shows the outline of a baby with curled arms and legs, and it is often used to denote the presence of a baby or the need for baby-related products or services.

Meaning of emoji 🚼?

Wondering What does the Baby Symbol emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚼 emoji is universally understood to represent babies or anything related to them. It can be used to indicate the presence of a baby, the need for baby-related products or services, or to express excitement or anticipation about a baby. It is often used in the context of parenting, childcare, or family-related conversations.

How to use baby symbol emoji?

Here some baby symbol emoji usage examples:

The baby symbol related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ•“ Three O'Clock four_o_clock, 4, 4:00, 400, 16:00, 1600, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

βŒ› Hourglass hourglass_done, time, clock, oldschool, limit, exam, quiz, test

βŒ›

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ“± Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

πŸ“±

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ“Ÿ Pager pager, bbcall, oldschool, 90s

πŸ“Ÿ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—“οΈ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

πŸ—“οΈ

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ“ž Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

πŸ“ž

πŸ“Ί Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

πŸ“Ί

πŸ•’ Clock Face Ten Thirty three_o_clock, 3, 3:00, 300, 15:00, 1500, time, late, early, schedule

πŸ•’

Get baby symbol emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚼
0x1f6bc
\u{1f6bc}
128700

Extra information of baby symbol

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024