apple version: Back ArrowApple
twitter version: Back ArrowTwitter
google version: Back ArrowGoogle
facebook version: Back ArrowFacebook

The ๐Ÿ”™ back arrow emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ”™? The ๐Ÿ”™ emoji, also known as the 'Back Arrow', represents a left-pointing arrow with a rectangular head. It is commonly used to indicate 'back' or 'return' in various contexts. The emoji can symbolize going back to a previous webpage or screen, undoing an action, or returning to a previous position or location.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ”™?

Wondering What does the Back Arrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ”™ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ”™ emoji is primarily used to indicate going back or returning to a previous state, action, or location. It can be used to represent the navigation feature in web browsers or apps, where the arrow is used to go back to the previous page or screen. Additionally, it can signify undoing an action or reverting to an earlier state.

How to use back arrow emoji?

Here some back arrow emoji usage examples:

The back arrow related emojis?

โฐ Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

โฐ

๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ”ƒ Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

๐Ÿ”ƒ

๐Ÿ”„ Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

๐Ÿ”„

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿšช Door door, house, entry, exit

๐Ÿšช

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

โช Fast Reverse Button fast_reverse_button, play, blue-square

โช

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ฅ Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

๐Ÿ“ฅ

โฎ๏ธ Last Track Button last_track_button, backward

โฎ๏ธ

โฌ…๏ธ Leftwards Black Arrow left_arrow, blue-square, previous, back

โฌ…๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ”› On! Arrow on_arrow, arrow, words

๐Ÿ”›

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ“ค Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

๐Ÿ“ค

โคต๏ธ Downwards Arrow with Tip Rightwards right_arrow_curving_down, blue-square, direction, bottom

โคต๏ธ

โ†ฉ๏ธ Leftwards Arrow with Hook right_arrow_curving_left, back, return, blue-square, undo, enter

โ†ฉ๏ธ

๐Ÿ”€ Shuffle Tracks Button shuffle_tracks_button, blue-square, shuffle, music, random

๐Ÿ”€

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Top Arrow top_arrow, words, blue-square

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

๐Ÿ”“

Get back arrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔙
0x1f519
\u{1f519}
128281

Extra information of back arrow

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024