apple version: School BackpackApple
twitter version: School BackpackTwitter
google version: School BackpackGoogle
facebook version: School BackpackFacebook

The πŸŽ’ school backpack emoji

What is this emoji πŸŽ’? The πŸŽ’ emoji, also known as 'School Backpack', depicts a bag traditionally used by students to carry books, supplies, and personal belongings. It is commonly associated with education, learning, and going to school. The emoji shows a backpack with two shoulder straps and various objects peeking out, such as books or stationery.

Meaning of emoji πŸŽ’?

Wondering What does the School Backpack emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸŽ’ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸŽ’ emoji is primarily used to symbolize education, studying, and the academic environment. It can convey the idea of going to school, carrying books or supplies, or being a student. It is also used metaphorically to represent being prepared, organized, or ready for a new challenge or adventure.

How to use school backpack emoji?

Here some school backpack emoji usage examples:

The school backpack related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ‘ Clutch Bag clutch_bag, bag, accessories, shopping

πŸ‘

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ›£οΈ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

πŸ›£οΈ

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ•ΆοΈ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

πŸ•ΆοΈ

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

Get school backpack emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎒
0x1f392
\u{1f392}
127890

Extra information of school backpack

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024