apple version: BaconApple
twitter version: BaconTwitter
google version: BaconGoogle
facebook version: BaconFacebook

The 🥓 bacon emoji

What is this emoji 🥓? The 🥓 emoji, also known as 'Bacon', depicts a strip of cooked bacon. It is commonly used to represent the popular breakfast food or to express love for bacon. The emoji shows a golden brown strip with crispy edges and subtle lines that denote layers of meat and fat. It is a favorite among bacon enthusiasts and adds a savory touch to digital conversations.

Meaning of emoji 🥓?

Wondering What does the Bacon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥓 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥓 emoji is primarily used to symbolize bacon or breakfast food in general. It can be used to express one's love for bacon, craving for a delicious breakfast, or indulgence in tasty food. In some cases, it may be used humorously to refer to the popular saying 'Everything is better with bacon.' The emoji can also be used in conversations about cooking, recipes, or food-related content.

How to use bacon emoji?

Here some bacon emoji usage examples:

The bacon related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

Get bacon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥓
0x1f953
\u{1f953}
129363

Extra information of bacon

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024