apple version: BadgerApple
twitter version: BadgerTwitter
google version: BadgerGoogle
facebook version: BadgerFacebook

The badger emoji

What is this emoji 式? The 式 emoji, also known as 'Badger', depicts a small mammal with a distinctive black and white striped face. Badgers are known for their digging abilities and are often associated with perseverance and tenacity. The emoji shows a badger facing forward, with short legs and sharp claws. It is commonly used to represent the animal itself, as well as qualities such as determination, persistence, and digging deep into a problem or situation.

Meaning of emoji 式?

Wondering What does the Badger emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 式 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 式 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It often represents badgers or the qualities associated with them, such as perseverance, tenacity, and digging deep. Additionally, it can be used to symbolize protection, as badgers are known to defend their territory. In some contexts, it may also convey a sense of independence and self-reliance.

How to use badger emoji?

Here some badger emoji usage examples:

The badger related emojis?

Alien alien, UFO, paul, weird, outer_space

Book books, literature, library, study

Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

Detective detective, human, spy, detective

Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

Waning Crescent Moon first_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

Ledger ledger, notes, paper

Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

Get badger emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦡
0x1f9a1
\u{1f9a1}
129441

Extra information of badger

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024