apple version: BadmintonApple
twitter version: BadmintonTwitter
google version: BadmintonGoogle
facebook version: BadmintonFacebook

The 🏸 badminton emoji

What is this emoji 🏸? The 🏸 emoji, also known as 'Badminton', depicts a shuttlecock and a racket used in the sport of badminton. It represents the game of badminton, a popular racquet sport played by hitting a shuttlecock across a net. The emoji shows a shuttlecock with feathers and a racket used to hit it. It is often used to represent the sport itself or to convey the idea of playing badminton.

Meaning of emoji 🏸?

Wondering What does the Badminton emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏸 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏸 emoji is commonly used to represent the sport of badminton. It can be used to indicate playing or watching badminton or to express a love for the sport. In a broader sense, it can also be used to convey notions of physical activity, sportsmanship, competition, and leisure.

How to use badminton emoji?

Here some badminton emoji usage examples:

The badminton related emojis?

πŸ₯‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

πŸ₯‡

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

πŸ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

πŸ€

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🎳 Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

🎳

πŸ₯Š Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

πŸ₯Š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘ Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

πŸ‘

β›³ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

β›³

πŸ₯… Goal Net goal_net, sports

πŸ₯…

πŸ’ Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

πŸ’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ₯‹ Karate Uniform martial_arts_uniform, judo, karate, taekwondo

πŸ₯‹

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“ Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

πŸ“

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

πŸ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

πŸ‰

🎽 Running Shirt running_shirt, play, pageant

🎽

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

πŸ† Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

πŸ†

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

πŸ‹οΈβ€β™€οΈ Weightlifter woman_lifting_weights, sports, training, exercise, woman, female

πŸ‹οΈβ€β™€οΈ

Get badminton emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏸
0x1f3f8
\u{1f3f8}
127992

Extra information of badminton

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024