apple version: BagelApple
twitter version: BagelTwitter
google version: BagelGoogle
facebook version: BagelFacebook

The 🥯 bagel emoji

What is this emoji 🥯? The 🥯 emoji, also known as 'Bagel', represents a round bread roll with a hole in the center. Bagels are a popular breakfast food and are often toasted and topped with various spreads, such as cream cheese or butter. This emoji can be used to represent food, breakfast, or a café or bakery. It can also be used metaphorically to convey feelings of hunger or a desire for a fulfilling meal.

Meaning of emoji 🥯?

Wondering What does the Bagel emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥯 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥯 emoji can have different meanings based on the context. It is commonly used to represent food, breakfast, or a meal. It can also be used to convey a desire for a satisfying meal or feelings of hunger. Additionally, it can be used to symbolize a café or bakery or to refer to the cultural icon of a bagel.

How to use bagel emoji?

Here some bagel emoji usage examples:

The bagel related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🥫 Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

🥫

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🧇 Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

🧇

Get bagel emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥯
0x1f96f
\u{1f96f}
129391

Extra information of bagel

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024