apple version: Baggage ClaimApple
twitter version: Baggage ClaimTwitter
google version: Baggage ClaimGoogle
facebook version: Baggage ClaimFacebook

The 🛄 baggage claim emoji

What is this emoji 🛄? The 🛄 emoji, also known as 'Baggage Claim', depicts a black suitcase with a white label. It represents the area in an airport where passengers collect their checked luggage after a flight. This emoji is commonly used to indicate travel, vacations, or the process of retrieving one's belongings. It can also symbolize anticipation and excitement for an upcoming trip or adventure.

Meaning of emoji 🛄?

Wondering What does the Baggage Claim emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🛄 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🛄 emoji primarily signifies baggage claim and the process of collecting one's luggage at an airport. It is often used in the context of travel, vacations, or trips. Additionally, it can represent the idea of retrieving or reclaiming something, both literally and metaphorically. It can also convey a sense of excitement or anticipation for an upcoming journey or adventure.

How to use baggage claim emoji?

Here some baggage claim emoji usage examples:

The baggage claim related emojis?

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📪 Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

📪

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🚄 High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

🚄

🛅 Left Luggage left_luggage, blue-square, travel

🛅

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🚝 Tram Car monorail, transportation, vehicle

🚝

🛣️ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

🛣️

🚞 Mountain Railway mountain_railway, transportation, vehicle

🚞

🛢️ Oil Drum oil_drum, barrell

🛢️

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

🛂 Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

🛂

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🚃 Railway Car railway_car, transportation, vehicle

🚃

🛤️ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

🛤️

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚋 Tram Car tram_car, transportation, vehicle, carriage, public, travel

🚋

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get baggage claim emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛄
0x1f6c4
\u{1f6c4}
128708

Extra information of baggage claim

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024