apple version: Baguette BreadApple
twitter version: Baguette BreadTwitter
google version: Baguette BreadGoogle
facebook version: Baguette BreadFacebook

The 🥖 baguette bread emoji

What is this emoji 🥖? The 🥖 emoji, also known as 'Baguette Bread', depicts a long, narrow loaf of bread with a golden crust. It is commonly associated with French cuisine and is a symbol of French culture. The emoji is often used to represent bread, bakery products, sandwiches, or meals. It can also be used to indicate hunger, food, cooking, or a desire to eat.

Meaning of emoji 🥖?

Wondering What does the Baguette Bread emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥖 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥖 emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It is primarily used to represent bread, particularly the iconic French baguette. It can also symbolize food, cooking, meals, or hunger. Additionally, it may be used in a figurative sense to convey a longing for something or to express a desire to eat.

How to use baguette bread emoji?

Here some baguette bread emoji usage examples:

The baguette bread related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🧅 Onion onion, cook, food, spice

🧅

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

Get baguette bread emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥖
0x1f956
\u{1f956}
129366

Extra information of baguette bread

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024