apple version: Balance ScaleApple
twitter version: Balance ScaleTwitter
google version: Balance ScaleGoogle
facebook version: Balance ScaleFacebook

The ⚖️ balance scale emoji

What is this emoji ⚖️? The ⚖️ emoji, also known as 'Balance Scale' or 'Scales of Justice', depicts a balance scale with two pans suspended from a central beam. It is commonly associated with fairness, justice, and law. The emoji symbolizes the idea of weighing different sides or opinions to achieve equilibrium. It can also represent the legal system, courts, equality, and decision-making.

Meaning of emoji ⚖️?

Wondering What does the Balance Scale emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚖️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⚖️ emoji is used to represent the concept of balance and justice. It signifies the need for fair judgment, impartiality, and equilibrium in various situations. It can be used in legal contexts to express support for the legal system or discuss matters related to law and order. Additionally, it can convey the idea of weighing options or considering different perspectives before making a decision.

How to use balance scale emoji?

Here some balance scale emoji usage examples:

The balance scale related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🧷 Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

🧷

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🧪 Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

🧪

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

🤐 Zipper-mouth Face zipper_mouth_face, face, sealed, zipper, secret

🤐

Get balance scale emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚖️
0x26960xfe0f
\u{2696}\u{fe0f}
9878 65039

Extra information of balance scale

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024