apple version: Ballot Box with BallotApple
twitter version: Ballot Box with BallotTwitter
google version: Ballot Box with BallotGoogle
facebook version: Ballot Box with BallotFacebook

The πŸ—³οΈ ballot box with ballot emoji

What is this emoji πŸ—³οΈ? The πŸ—³οΈ emoji, also known as 'Ballot Box with Ballot', depicts a box used to collect votes. It is commonly used to represent the act of voting, elections, or democracy. The emoji shows a square box with a slit at the top for inserting ballots. It can also symbolize civic duty, political participation, and decision-making processes.

Meaning of emoji πŸ—³οΈ?

Wondering What does the Ballot Box with Ballot emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ—³οΈ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ—³οΈ emoji holds various meanings depending on the context. It is often used to indicate the act of voting or to encourage others to participate in elections. It can also represent democracy, political engagement, and the importance of making decisions. Additionally, it may symbolize the power of collective decision-making and the exercise of one's civic rights.

How to use ballot box with ballot emoji?

Here some ballot box with ballot emoji usage examples:

The ballot box with ballot related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

Get ballot box with ballot emoji code in HTML hex and more

🗳️
0x1f5f30xfe0f
\u{1f5f3}\u{fe0f}
128499 65039

Extra information of ballot box with ballot

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024