apple version: BananaApple
twitter version: BananaTwitter
google version: BananaGoogle
facebook version: BananaFacebook

The 🍌 banana emoji

What is this emoji 🍌? The 🍌 emoji, also known as 'Banana', depicts a yellow fruit with a curved shape. It is commonly used to symbolize a banana, a tropical fruit that is widely consumed and recognized for its nutritional benefits. The emoji is often associated with a healthy diet, energy, and vitality. Additionally, the yellow color of the banana can represent happiness, positivity, and optimism.

Meaning of emoji 🍌?

Wondering What does the Banana emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍌 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍌 emoji is generally understood to represent a banana, but its meaning can vary depending on the context. It can be used to discuss food, nutrition, and healthy eating habits. It can also be used metaphorically to convey energy, vitality, or positivity. In some cases, it may be used in a playful or humorous manner.

How to use banana emoji?

Here some banana emoji usage examples:

The banana related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🍒 Cherries cherries, food, fruit

🍒

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🍆 Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

🍆

🍇 Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

🍇

🍏 Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

🍏

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🌶️ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

🌶️

🥝 Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

🥝

🥬 Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

🥬

🍋 Lemon lemon, fruit, nature

🍋

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍑 Peach peach, fruit, nature, food

🍑

🥜 Peanuts peanuts, food, nut

🥜

🍐 Pear pear, fruit, nature, food

🍐

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🥔 Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

🥔

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

Get banana emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍌
0x1f34c
\u{1f34c}
127820

Extra information of banana

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024