apple version: BanjoApple
twitter version: BanjoTwitter
google version: BanjoGoogle
facebook version: BanjoFacebook

The 🪕 banjo emoji

What is this emoji 🪕? The 🪕 emoji, also known as 'Banjo', represents a stringed musical instrument commonly associated with folk and country music. It features a wooden body, a round soundhole, and a long neck with frets and strings. The banjo is played by plucking or strumming the strings with the fingers or a pick. This emoji is often used to express a love for music, particularly folk or country genres, and to convey a sense of traditional or rustic vibes.

Meaning of emoji 🪕?

Wondering What does the Banjo emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🪕 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🪕 emoji is generally used to symbolize music, specifically folk or country music. It can be used to show a passion for playing or listening to the banjo or to indicate an interest in traditional or rootsy music styles. In some contexts, it may also represent a rural or down-to-earth lifestyle, as the banjo is commonly associated with country or bluegrass cultures.

How to use banjo emoji?

Here some banjo emoji usage examples:

The banjo related emojis?

🎛️ Control Knobs control_knobs, dial

🎛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎚️ Level Slider level_slider, scale

🎚️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

🎙️ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

🎙️

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

Get banjo emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪕
0x1fa95
\u{1fa95}
129685

Extra information of banjo

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024