apple version: BankApple
twitter version: BankTwitter
google version: BankGoogle
facebook version: BankFacebook

The ๐Ÿฆ bank emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿฆ? The ๐Ÿฆ emoji, also known as 'Bank', depicts a building with columns and a dollar sign on its facade. It symbolizes a financial institution where people can deposit and withdraw money, apply for loans, and conduct financial transactions. The emoji represents banking, finances, wealth, and the economy. It can be used to refer to physical banks or the concept of money and financial matters.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿฆ?

Wondering What does the Bank emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the ๐Ÿฆ emoji can have different meanings. It can represent a physical bank building, symbolize financial institutions and services, denote wealth and prosperity, or signify the economy and financial matters. It can also be used metaphorically to suggest saving or spending money, managing finances, or discussing banking-related topics.

How to use bank emoji?

Here some bank emoji usage examples:

The bank related emojis?

๐Ÿง Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ’น Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ’น

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“ช Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ช

๐Ÿ“ซ Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ซ

๐Ÿ’ณ Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

๐Ÿ’ณ

โŒ Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

โŒ

๐Ÿ’ฑ Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

๐Ÿ’ฑ

๐Ÿ’ต Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

๐Ÿ’ต

๐Ÿ“ฉ Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

๐Ÿ“ฉ

โœ‰๏ธ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

โœ‰๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ถ Euro Banknote euro_banknote, money, sales, dollar, currency

๐Ÿ’ถ

๐Ÿ’ฒ Heavy Dollar Sign heavy_dollar_sign, money, sales, payment, currency, buck

๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐Ÿ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ”‘

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ’ฐ Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐Ÿ’ธ Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

๐Ÿ’ธ

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

๐Ÿ““

๐Ÿ“ญ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

๐Ÿ“ญ

๐Ÿ“ฌ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ฌ

๐Ÿ’ท Pound Banknote pound_banknote, british, sterling, money, sales, bills, uk, england, currency

๐Ÿ’ท

๐Ÿงพ Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

๐Ÿงพ

๐Ÿ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

๐Ÿ”“

๐Ÿ’ด Yen Banknote yen_banknote, money, sales, japanese, dollar, currency

๐Ÿ’ด

Get bank emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏦
0x1f3e6
\u{1f3e6}
127974

Extra information of bank

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024