apple version: Bar ChartApple
twitter version: Bar ChartTwitter
google version: Bar ChartGoogle
facebook version: Bar ChartFacebook

The 📊 bar chart emoji

What is this emoji 📊? The 📊 emoji, also known as 'Bar Chart', represents a graphical representation of data using bars of different heights. It is commonly used to depict statistics, numbers, and data analysis. The emoji shows a vertical bar chart with bars of varying lengths.

Meaning of emoji 📊?

Wondering What does the Bar Chart emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📊 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📊 emoji is often used to convey information or discuss data analysis. It can be used in various contexts to represent business reports, financial analysis, market trends, or any situation involving statistics or data representation. Additionally, it can symbolize the act of organizing or comparing different data sets.

How to use bar chart emoji?

Here some bar chart emoji usage examples:

The bar chart related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🔢 Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

🔢

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get bar chart emoji code in HTML hex and more

📊
0x1f4ca
\u{1f4ca}
128202

Extra information of bar chart

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024