apple version: Barber PoleApple
twitter version: Barber PoleTwitter
google version: Barber PoleGoogle
facebook version: Barber PoleFacebook

The 💈 barber pole emoji

What is this emoji 💈? The 💈 emoji, also known as the 'Barber Pole', depicts a red, white, and blue pole with a swirling pattern. Traditionally, barber poles were used to signify the location of a barber shop. This emoji represents the barber profession and is associated with haircuts, grooming, and salons. It can also symbolize a sense of traditional style or nostalgia.

Meaning of emoji 💈?

Wondering What does the Barber Pole emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💈 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💈 emoji has different meanings in different contexts. In one context, it represents the barber profession, haircuts, grooming, salons, and beauty services. In another context, it can symbolize a sense of traditional style or nostalgia. It can also be used to indicate the need for a haircut or a visit to the barber shop.

How to use barber pole emoji?

Here some barber pole emoji usage examples:

The barber pole related emojis?

💈 Barber Pole barber_pole, hair, salon, style

💈

🪑 Chair chair, sit, furniture

🪑

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🛋️ Couch and Lamp couch_and_lamp, read, chill

🛋️

💇‍♂️ Man Getting Haircut man_getting_haircut, male, boy, man

💇‍♂️

💆‍♂️ Man Getting Massage man_getting_massage, male, boy, man, head

💆‍♂️

💅 Nail Polish nail_polish, beauty, manicure, finger, fashion, nail

💅

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

💇 Person Getting Haircut person_getting_haircut, hairstyle

💇

💆 Person Getting Massage person_getting_massage, relax

💆

✂️ Scissors scissors, stationery, cut

✂️

💺 Seat seat, sit, airplane, transport, bus, flight, fly

💺

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

💇‍♀️ Woman Getting Haircut woman_getting_haircut, female, girl, woman

💇‍♀️

💆‍♀️ Woman Getting Massage woman_getting_massage, female, girl, woman, head

💆‍♀️

Get barber pole emoji code in HTML hex and more

💈
0x1f488
\u{1f488}
128136

Extra information of barber pole

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024