apple version: BaseballApple
twitter version: BaseballTwitter
google version: BaseballGoogle
facebook version: BaseballFacebook

The baseball emoji

What is this emoji ⚾? The ⚾ emoji, also known as 'Baseball', represents the sport of baseball. It depicts a white baseball with red stitching. Baseball is a popular sport played with a bat and ball, involving two teams of nine players each. The objective is to score runs by hitting the ball and running around four bases. The ⚾ emoji is often used to express love for baseball, show support for a team, or indicate participation in the sport.

Meaning of emoji ⚾?

Wondering What does the Baseball emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⚾ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⚾ emoji is primarily used to represent baseball or anything related to the sport. It can be used to indicate watching or playing a baseball game, following a favorite team, or expressing enthusiasm for the sport. In some contexts, it may also symbolize teamwork, competition, or outdoor activities.

How to use baseball emoji?

Here some baseball emoji usage examples:

The baseball related emojis?

Baseball baseball, sports, balls

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get baseball emoji code in HTML hex and more

⚾
0x26be
\u{26be}
9918

Extra information of baseball

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024