apple version: BasketApple
twitter version: BasketTwitter
google version: BasketGoogle
facebook version: BasketFacebook

The 🧺 basket emoji

What is this emoji 🧺? The 🧺 emoji, also known as 'Basket', depicts a woven container typically used for carrying or storing items. It features a handle and an open top with crisscross patterns. The emoji conveys the concept of organization, storage, and tidiness. It can be associated with household chores, laundry, or picnic outings.

Meaning of emoji 🧺?

Wondering What does the Basket emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧺 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧺 emoji symbolizes a basket and is commonly used to represent activities related to cleaning, organizing, or carrying items. In different contexts, it can indicate doing laundry, picking up clutter, or preparing for a picnic. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to suggest collecting or gathering things together.

How to use basket emoji?

Here some basket emoji usage examples:

The basket related emojis?

🧺 Basket basket, laundry

🧺

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

🧹 Broom broom, cleaning, sweeping, witch

🧹

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

πŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

πŸŒ™

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

πŸŒ› Waning Crescent Moon first_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ›

🌝 Full Moon Face full_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌝

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🌜 Last Quarter Moon Face last_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌜

πŸŒ— Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ—

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

πŸ„ Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

πŸ„

🌚 New Moon Face new_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌚

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎍 Pine Decoration pine_decoration, japanese, plant, nature, vegetable, panda, new_years, bamboo

🎍

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

πŸŽ‹ Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

πŸŽ‹

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

πŸŒ– Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

πŸŒ–

Get basket emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧺
0x1f9fa
\u{1f9fa}
129530

Extra information of basket

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024