apple version: BasketballApple
twitter version: BasketballTwitter
google version: BasketballGoogle
facebook version: BasketballFacebook

The ๐Ÿ€ basketball emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ€? The ๐Ÿ€ emoji, also known as 'Basketball', depicts a classic orange basketball. It is commonly used to represent the sport of basketball, including all aspects such as playing, watching, or discussing the game. The emoji shows a round ball with distinct panel lines and is often associated with athleticism, competition, teamwork, and sportsmanship.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ€?

Wondering What does the Basketball emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ€ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ€ emoji is universally understood to symbolize basketball and related concepts. It is used to express a love for the sport, excitement about a basketball game or event, or to signify participation in basketball-related activities. It can also represent qualities such as agility, skill, teamwork, and determination.

How to use basketball emoji?

Here some basketball emoji usage examples:

The basketball related emojis?

๐Ÿˆ American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

๐Ÿˆ

๐Ÿธ Badminton badminton, sports

๐Ÿธ

๐Ÿ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

๐Ÿ€

๐ŸŽณ Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

๐ŸŽณ

๐ŸฅŠ Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

๐ŸฅŠ

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

๐Ÿ Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ‘ Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

๐Ÿ‘

โ›ณ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

โ›ณ

๐Ÿฅ Flying Disc flying_disc, sports, frisbee, ultimate

๐Ÿฅ

๐ŸŽฒ Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

๐ŸŽฒ

๐Ÿฅ… Goal Net goal_net, sports

๐Ÿฅ…

๐Ÿ’ Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ•น๏ธ Joystick joystick, game, play

๐Ÿ•น๏ธ

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Cycling man_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐ŸŒ๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Golfing man_golfing, sport

๐ŸŒ๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿคพ Person Playing Handball person_playing_handball, sport

๐Ÿคพ

๐Ÿ“ Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿงฉ Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

๐Ÿงฉ

๐Ÿ›ผ Roller Skate roller skate, footwear, sports

๐Ÿ›ผ

๐Ÿ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿ›น Skateboard skateboard, board

๐Ÿ›น

โšฝ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

โšฝ

๐ŸฅŽ Softball softball, sports, balls

๐ŸฅŽ

๐ŸŽพ Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

๐ŸŽพ

๐ŸŽฎ Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

๐ŸŽฎ

๐Ÿ Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Riding Bicycle woman_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster, woman, female

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐ŸŒ๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Golfing woman_golfing, sports, business, woman, female

๐ŸŒ๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ

Get basketball emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏀
0x1f3c0
\u{1f3c0}
127936

Extra information of basketball

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024