apple version: BathtubApple
twitter version: BathtubTwitter
google version: BathtubGoogle
facebook version: BathtubFacebook

The πŸ› bathtub emoji

What is this emoji πŸ›? The πŸ› emoji, also known as 'Bathtub', depicts a white bathtub with blue sides and a faucet. It is commonly used to represent taking a bath, relaxation, self-care, cleanliness, and hygiene. The emoji can also symbolize luxury, pampering, and indulgence. It is often used in conversations related to self-care routines, spa treatments, or simply to convey a desire to relax and unwind.

Meaning of emoji πŸ›?

Wondering What does the Bathtub emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ› emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ› emoji is typically used to indicate the act of taking a bath or to reference cleanliness and hygiene. It can also represent a desire for relaxation, self-care, or indulgence. In some contexts, the emoji may symbolize luxury or a spa-like experience. It is often used in a positive and lighthearted manner.

How to use bathtub emoji?

Here some bathtub emoji usage examples:

The bathtub related emojis?

πŸ—³οΈ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

πŸ—³οΈ

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

Get bathtub emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛁
0x1f6c1
\u{1f6c1}
128705

Extra information of bathtub

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024