apple version: BatteryApple
twitter version: BatteryTwitter
google version: BatteryGoogle
facebook version: BatteryFacebook

The 🔋 battery emoji

What is this emoji 🔋? The 🔋 emoji, also known as 'Battery', depicts a rectangular battery symbol with a plus (+) sign on the top. It is commonly used to represent batteries or power in general. The emoji can be used to indicate the battery level of a device or to refer to the need for charging. It can also be used metaphorically to express energy, strength, or resilience.

Meaning of emoji 🔋?

Wondering What does the Battery emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🔋 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🔋 emoji is primarily used to represent batteries or power. It can be used to indicate the battery level of a device or to remind someone to charge their battery. In a metaphorical sense, it can be used to express energy, strength, or resilience.

How to use battery emoji?

Here some battery emoji usage examples:

The battery related emojis?

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

🚛 Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

🚛

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🔋 Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

🔋

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

⚰️ Coffin coffin, vampire, dead, die, death, rip, graveyard, cemetery, casket, funeral, box

⚰️

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🔌 Electric Plug electric_plug, charger, power

🔌

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🛸 Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

🛸

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🛴 Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

🛴

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

🏍️ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍️

🛢️ Oil Drum oil_drum, barrell

🛢️

💊 Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

💊

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🔈 Speaker speaker_low_volume, sound, volume, silence, broadcast

🔈

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

💉 Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

💉

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

🔫 Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

🔫

Get battery emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔋
0x1f50b
\u{1f50b}
128267

Extra information of battery

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024