apple version: Beach with UmbrellaApple
twitter version: Beach with UmbrellaTwitter
google version: Beach with UmbrellaGoogle
facebook version: Beach with UmbrellaFacebook

The 🏖️ beach with umbrella emoji

What is this emoji 🏖️? The 🏖️ emoji, also known as 'Beach with Umbrella', depicts a sandy shore with a beach umbrella. It represents a relaxing vacation at the beach, where one can enjoy the sun, sand, and water. The emoji includes a beach umbrella, often colorful, and can be accompanied by other beach-related emojis such as a palm tree or a sun.

Meaning of emoji 🏖️?

Wondering What does the Beach with Umbrella emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏖️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏖️ emoji is commonly used to symbolize a beach or a beach vacation. It signifies a time of relaxation, leisure, and enjoyment. It can also be used to convey a desire to go on a beach holiday or to express the idea of taking a break from work or stress. In some cases, the emoji may be used to represent summer or warm weather.

How to use beach with umbrella emoji?

Here some beach with umbrella emoji usage examples:

The beach with umbrella related emojis?

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🕶️ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

🕶️

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

🤽‍♀️ Woman Playing Water Polo woman_playing_water_polo, sports, pool

🤽‍♀️

Get beach with umbrella emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏖️
0x1f3d60xfe0f
\u{1f3d6}\u{fe0f}
127958 65039

Extra information of beach with umbrella

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024