apple version: Man with White CaneApple
twitter version: Man with White CaneTwitter
google version: Man with White CaneGoogle
facebook version: Man with White CaneFacebook

The 🫘 man with white cane emoji

What is this emoji 🫘? The 🫘 emoji, also known as 'Man with White Cane', represents a male person using a white cane, which is a mobility aid for visually impaired individuals. It shows a person with short hair, wearing casual clothing, and holding a white cane in front of them. This emoji is often used to symbolize visual impairment, blindness, or to represent individuals who are blind or visually impaired.

Meaning of emoji 🫘?

Wondering What does the Man with White Cane emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🫘 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🫘 emoji has different meanings in different contexts. It can be used to raise awareness about visual impairment, to advocate for accessibility and inclusion for people with visual impairments, or to represent someone who is blind or visually impaired. It can also be used metaphorically to represent relying on others for guidance or assistance.

How to use man with white cane emoji?

Here some man with white cane emoji usage examples:

The man with white cane related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📛 Name Badge name_badge, fire, forbid

📛

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get man with white cane emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫘
0x1fad8
\u{1fad8}
129752

Extra information of man with white cane

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024